Board Members


There is a membership area within this web site that has detailed information about joining the OCA. The contact for all membership issues: ocamember@gmail.comClick here for more information about membership.

General Inquiries

Please email us at

Don Danko
President, Promotions
Lew Carbone
Vice President, Promotions, Program Chair, Jim Smith Fund -
Sherry Olszewski
Treasurer, Refreshments
Jonathan Dietrich
Secretary -
Hilary Lacerda
Andrew Schock
Bulletin Editor*, Librarian -
Mark Chaloupka
Cichlid BAP
Gary Mendez
Webmaster*, Manufacturer Liaison* -
Steve Heinbaugh
Catfish BAP -
Carl Olszewski
Carol Doerr
Apparel*, Refreshments
Scott Myers
Bowl Show Extravaganza Chair -
Jonathan Strazinsky
Vendor Relations
Marilyn Danko
At Large
Dan Ogrizek
At Large
Eric Sorensen
At Large* -
Rhonda Sorensen

* denotes appointed position

Home   |   Sponsors   |   Calendar   |   View Cart   |   Visit the Forum   |   Login   |   Donate   |   Store   |   Library   |   Extravaganza   |   Winter Auction   |   Meetings   |   Classifieds   |   Membership   |   Jim Smith Fund   |   Contacts
All Rights Reserved 2018, Ohio Cichlid Association - Admin Login   |   Website Development by Alt Media Studios